Sky Fungi

fungi_sky_0384

3 thoughts on “Sky Fungi

  1. I guess all fungi is edible but some would make you very ill or sick :-p Picking up mushrooms is a very popular Finnish activity but I’ve always been too paranoid about accidentally poisoning myself, google notwithstanding.

    • ah that’s such a good point, most things are edible, it’s just the day after you have to worry about.
      I too am too paranoid to harvest wild mushrooms – some of them have very bad outcomes, I’ll stick with paying $9.99/kg for the supermarket styles I know!
      It would be nice to stroll through the woods with a basket and come home with it full of free tasty wild food though.

Leave a Reply

